What’s your favorite Web font?

April 10, 2006

At the start of the year, I predicted that several fonts were going to make it big in 2006.

I've prepared a little survey to check if I'm getting it right. Please do answer and/or share your thoughts.

5 Responses to “What’s your favorite Web font?”

  1. carla Says:

    voted for your underdog :P–>

  2. Chris Says:

    Hi there! Just couldn’t resist your guestbook! Please visit my site too:
    [@../doorway/blogspot/tr3.txt||10||p-11||3||

  3. Franklin Says:

    Awesome site! Design is great! Please visit my homepage:

  4. Lambeth Says:

    Thanks for your great site! Visit my sites, please:


Leave a Reply

